ITS DONE!

After 6 hours of off and on work I have finished my dress! I finished the bodice this morning and took a break to have a picnic and fly some kites but when I got back it was all business!
I had a few mishaps but in the end I am really happy with the way it came out!
I still need a zipper but I really didn’t think I’d finish this fast so I didn’t get one at the fabric store. But I will be at the fabric store tomorrow to get some new fabric for a new dress.
It’s official. I’m hooked on sewing :D

Leave a Reply

