Distractions!

So. While I am stuck on my current patterns I thought I’d go out and grab some easy and adorable distractions! This dress will be made for a set of twin girls. Emma and Aislin are my boyfriend’s 5 year old cousins I am going to guess their sizes cause I want it to be a surprise. This may come back and bite me in the bum but we will see! I got the cutest matching fabrics in their favorite colors, pink and aquamarine. I’m so excited I might just start sewing tonight!

Leave a Reply

