Cuteness!

I found tags for my dresses! They’re for the gifts I will be giving out over the next month. I’ve basically put all of the things I had planned for me aside to focus on some really adorable side projects/presents. I cut out the surprise dress today and ran out of fabric so I had to grab some more at Jo-Ann’s today. And of course I had to get a new blade, a new pattern and some other things I’ve been wanting :) All under $10! I love Jo-Ann’s sales SO much. I think they’re starting to recognize me which I’m not sure is a good thing, or is it? Hah!
Class tomorrow to finish my dress! Yay! I’ll post some pictures of the finished product I know you’re all DYING to see it ;)

Leave a Reply

