Womp wa

I was all excited for class on Tuesday so you can imagine my disappointment when I show up to an empty store. The class wasn’t this week, it’s next! Sigh. My dress will have to wait another week.
To add to that I lost my seam ripper and I totally made a mistake on the surprise dress.
So all around not a good sewing week. But I will bounce back!
We are going to New Hampshire with some friends to hang out by the Saco river. I will most likely take the weekend off and get serious on Monday. Yeah, that’s what I’ll do.

Leave a Reply

