Productivity at its finest

I had a goal in mind for today and I totally exceeded it! Very exciting.
The twins LOVE their American Girl dolls so I thought it’d be nice to make them a dress that looked just like theirs. I found the pattern at Jo-ann’s but I altered it a bit. The layers were supposed to be all gathered but I decided to just have one little pleat on the side for some extra cuteness.
Pictures!
These are the two little dresses together and the detailing on the bottom:

The two dresses together! I also finished Emma’s dress! So here it is with it’s mini dress.

One thought on “Productivity at its finest

Leave a Reply

