Sewing machine photo shoot!

I’m in love! <3
I just read the manual front to back and I must say, it’s AMAZING. I am going to wait until tomorrow because if I start now I’ll be up all night!
Just few highlights:
• an automatic needle threader (whatttt?)
• a foot that gathers fabric while connecting it to another piece of fabric at the same time (oh em gee)
• sews on it’s own with a start and stop button (just craziness)
• 76 different stitches (76!)
Totally worth it on paper, let’s see how it is in real life.
Also it was “handpicked by Martha Stewart” so it HAS to be awesome right?!

2 thoughts on “Sewing machine photo shoot!

    • I love it! I was sewing on a cheap machine so when I got this one I loved it immediately. It runs very smoothly and I have yet to have a problem with it.

Leave a Reply

