Excuses, excuses! (sort of)

Hello to my 2 readers!
I have been SUCH a slacker with this blog. I picked up a second job and haven’t been able to sew as much. SAD FACE. I am currently working on Halloween costumes for myself and Brendan. We are having 3 (yes I said 3) parties this year.
Friday- video game night!
Saturday- star wars!
Sunday- free for all!
Very exciting. I am almost done with my star wars costume and I will be starting my video game one either tomorrow or this week. I seem to work better on a dangerously close schedule. It puts some urgency into my sewing.
Pictures WILL be posted soon! (after the parties of course)

Leave a Reply

