Jacket sneak peek!

I have started the Butterick 5685 pattern and I can’t wait to finish it! 20111005-222654.jpg

20111006-085155.jpg
I am so surprised at how it’s coming together. It’s not much different than a dress but I know I will get so much use out of it.
My next challenge is to find the perfect buttons and get the top connected to the bottom correctly.
More later!

One thought on “Jacket sneak peek!

  1. Can’t wait to see the finished garment! I was searching for reviews of this pattern when I found your blog. I’m about to start this lovely coat in a purple wool.

Leave a Reply

