Pants and knit!

Look what I made!

20111106-200923.jpg
I am officially over my fear of knits! I changed my needle and just went for it!
These babies took maybe an hour from cutting to hem and they came out pretty awesome.

20111106-201134.jpg
It’s hard to see the details but I WILL be making these again, maybe in a fun color?

20111106-201219.jpg
This opens up a whole new world of fabrics and things to make. Stay tuned!

One thought on “Pants and knit!

  1. Cute, cute, cute leggings. These are next on my list and glad you had such great result. This is a great project to push you out of the fear of knits. Good luck on your future projects:)

Leave a Reply

