Starting 2012

With a shopping bag!

20120103-200755.jpg
which turns into this:

20120103-200853.jpg
For easy storage.
Pretty cute bag. I thought it would be much smaller but it’s still useful! The pattern also has a lunch bag which I will be making out of the same fabric.

20120103-201317.jpg
Deceiving picture. I should have looked in the catalog, there’s a woman holding it and it’s definitely a shopping bag.
Maybe I can make the same handles of the shopping bag on the lunch bag. Hmmm. More later! I’m working full time again so there will be less updates but I’ll try!

Leave a Reply

