Birthday bags, scarves and decisions.

One for Kristin at Quill for her birthday! (I’m sending it out tomorrow!)

20120205-082714.jpg
One for Granny Harvey’s 88th birthday!

20120205-082923.jpg
I also made some regular scarves that Los gave me into infinity scarves! They will now be put into my scarf rotation.

20120205-083032.jpg

I have a few more requests for bags so get ready for more! They’re a big hit and so easy to make, it takes me less than an hour from start to finish with no need to look at the directions.

I have been trying to decide where to get my form from. PGM is an option but very expensive.
I have been looking on eBay and found this one which seems like a good deal and it comes with an arm which is nice.
Or I could go for the full body and be able to make pants.
I wish I could go to these places and touch them. I have a hard time trusting online shopping. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

