I’m back!

Really. I’m staying!

I’ve had SUCH a busy few weeks.
I am making a new line of lunch bags and reusable shopping bags that will be available at Bradbury Boutique in Braintree.
I am so excited! I was pretty nervous about selling them but with Patricia’s help I think they will do well.

My line also needs a logo and I need to brand myself, which has been the hardest part of all this. It’s not easy to chose one symbol or style to represent everything that you do!

I have a few ideas and will share when I have picked one.

Leave a Reply

